Staffed by lawyers, experienced claims handlers from  
the P&I and H&M sectors, Master Mariners and  
insurance industry professionals 

People 

Peter Ahlås 
Deputy Chairman (London) 
 
T: +44 7787 405 050 
E: peter@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jim Allsworth 
Head of Admiralty (Greece) 
T: +30 6949 079727 
T: +44 7747 637 873 
E: jim@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ben Beesley 
Joint Managing Director (London) 
 
T: +44 7970 705 413 
E: benbeesley@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Beesley 
Group Executive Chairman (Singapore) 
UK T: +44 7785 340654 
SING T: +65 9662 3331 
E: chris@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Clive Beesley 
Director (Hong Kong) 
 
T: +852 9096 9561 
E: clivebeesley@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jacqui Beesley 
Marketing Director (Singapore) 
 
T: +66 831 714 747 
E: jacqui@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Charalambides 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7980 920 634 
E: chara@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Sacha Christopher 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Solicitor (Australia, South Africa) 
T: +44 7532 498 986 
E: sacha@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ben Horn 
Consultant 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7801 953 676 
E: ben@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Kevin Lugg 
Group Chief Executive (London) 
 
T: +44 7990 778411 
E: kevinlugg@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Peter Mills 
Legal and Admiralty Consultant (Hong Kong) 
 
T: +852 9861 4022 
E: petermills@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Sam Parsons 
Claims Executive (London) 
 
T: +44 7923 276 264 
E: sam@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Yan Salleh 
Claims Executive (Singapore) 
 
T: +65 6323 7732 
E: yan@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Telford 
Joint Managing Director (London) 
 
T: +44 7729 434 865 
E: christelford@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 

 
 
Network Partners 
 

Europe 
Middle East 
Americas 
Asia 
Australasia 
Hans Langsrud 
Marine Consultant (Hong Kong) 
 
T: +852 9855 3444 
E: hans@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Natalia Malashkina  
Claims Executive (Singapore) 
 
T: +65 8611 3272 
E: natalia@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Akshay Misra 
Consultant, Claims (London) 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7852 377 140 
E: akshay@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Mike Peachey 
C Solutions Energy 
 
T: +44 7712 869 565 
E: mikepeachey@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ron Sim 
General Manager (Singapore) 
Barrister/Solicitor 
T: +65 9662 9770 
E: ron@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Designed and created by it'seeze